3022 Oregon Avenue, St. Louis, MO 63118

Representing students from over 16 countries!


(314) 776-0883

3022 Oregon Avenue

St. Louis, MO 63118

School Year: 7:15am-3:15pm

Summer Hours: 9:00am-2:00pm



The School Board shall have as its primary concern the ministry of Catholic elementary school education:  the spiritual, intellectual, physical, emotional, and social development of the students.  The School Board, operating in conformity with the policies of the Archdiocese of St. Louis, under the guidance of the Archdiocesan Office of Catholic Education and Formation and the Designated Pastor of St. Frances Cabrini Academy, shall concern itself with local school policy matters pertaining to the general excellence of Catholic education at the School.

The School Board, in close collaboration with the Principal, who serves as the school’s administrative officer, shall formulate educational and administrative policies, as defined hereunder, for the School that will enable the School to reach its goals.  These policies will be made taking into consideration the school’s many constituents.  These goals will be related to, but not limited to, the overall goals established by the Archdiocesan Office of Catholic Education and Formation.


Fr. Paul Niemann Pastor, St. Pius V (Pastor Designate)
Mr. Al Winkelmann Retired, Archdiocesan Office of Catholic Education and Formation (Chairperson of the Board)
Sr. Susan Borgel, CPPS Retired (Vice-chairperson of the Board)
Dr. Tom Nickson Law, Monsanto (Secretary of the Board)
Mr. Tom Brinkmann District Manager, Stericycle, Inc.
Mr. Demetrias Elston Lieutenant, St. Louis Metro. Police Department
Ms. Erin Jackson PR/HR specialist, Maplewood Richmond Heights
Dr. Maureen Wikete Lee Associate Dean – School of Ed., Saint Louis University
Ms. Maria Przada Retired teacher, Incarnate Word Academy
Mrs. Kelsey Snively Senior Art Director, HLK
Mr. Arnie Heuvelman Industrial Controller – Global Operations, Bunge Limited
Mrs. Caroline Koetting Principal, St. Frances Cabrini Academy
Mrs. Diane Snively emeritus member
Dr. Randy Berzon-Mikolas emeritus member