3022 Oregon Avenue, St. Louis, MO 63118

Representing students from over 16 countries!

logo

(314) 776-0883

3022 Oregon Avenue

St. Louis, MO 63118

School Year: 7:15am-3:15pm

Summer Hours: 9:00am-2:00pm

logo

123 456 789

info@example.com

Goldsmith Hall

New York, NY 90210

07:30 - 19:00

Monday to Friday

Faculty and Staff

Pastor Designate:  Fr. Paul Niemann PaulNiemann@archstl.org
Principal:  Mrs. Caroline Koetting caroline.koetting@cabriniacademy.org
Dir. of Advancement:  Ms. Rebecca Guzman rebecca.guzman@cabriniacademy.org
Counselor:  Ms. Pattie Murphy-Voss pattie.voss@cabriniacademy.org
Administrative Assistant:  Ms. Tina Colombo tina.colombo@cabriniacademy.org
Kindergarten:  Mrs. Terin Brooks terin.brooks@cabriniacademy.org
1st Grade:  Mrs. Kathy Torrington kathy.torrington@cabriniacademy.org
2nd Grade:  Miss Lauren Fonseca lauren.fonseca@cabriniacademy.org
3rd Grade:  Miss Kelsey Kerr kelsey.kerr@cabriniacademy.org
4th Grade:  Mrs. Fran Grote fran.grote@cabriniacademy.org
5th Grade Homeroom / Math:  Mrs. Emily Lawson emily.lawson@cabriniacademy.org
6th Grade Homeroom / History:  Mrs. Heidi Piatchek heidi.piatchek@cabriniacademy.org
7th Grade Homeroom / Language Arts:  Miss Carla Rosene carla.rosene@cabriniacademy.org
8th Grade Homeroom / Science:  Mrs. Elizabeth DeBoo elizabeth.deboo@cabriniacademy.org
Computer / Technology Coordinator:  Mr. Bill Chandler bill.chandler@cabriniacademy.org
Art:  Ms. Emily Hemeyer

emily.hemeyer@artscopestl.org

Music:  Mrs. Teri Wells teri.wells@cabriniacademy.org
Music: Ms. Margaret Bianchetta margaret.bianchetta@cabriniacademy.org
Physical Education: Mrs. Peggy Martin

peggy.martin@cabriniacademy.org

Cafeteria:  Mrs. Eileen Johnson cafeteria@cabriniacademy.org
Mrs. Mary Jo Grigaitis maryjo.grigaitis@cabriniacademy.org