Many Cultures, One Family

Representing students from over 15 countries!

logo

(314) 776-0883

3022 Oregon Avenue

St. Louis, MO 63118

School Day Hours: 7:15am-3:15pm

Summer Office Hours: 9:00am-2:00pm

Faculty and Staff

Pastor Designate:  Fr. Paul Niemann PaulNiemann@archstl.org
Principal:  Mrs. Caroline Koetting caroline.koetting@cabriniacademy.org
Social Worker:  Ms. Pattie Murphy Voss pattie.voss@cabriniacademy.org
Administrative Assistant:  Ms. Tina Colombo tina.colombo@cabriniacademy.org
School Nurse: Ellen Drayton ellen.drayton@cabriniacademy.org
Kindergarten:  Mrs. Terin Brooks terin.brooks@cabriniacademy.org
1st Grade:  Mrs. Kathy Torrington kathy.torrington@cabriniacademy.org
2nd Grade:  Miss Gwen Cataldo gwen.cataldo@cabriniacademy.org
3rd Grade Homeroom / 3rd & 4th gr Science:  Mr. John Bruce john.bruce@cabriniacademy.org
4th Grade Homeroom / 4th & 3rd gr Social Studies:  Miss Megan Kelly megan.kelly@cabriniacademy.org
5th Grade Homeroom / 4th – 8th gr  Math: Miss Kelly O’Neal kelly.oneal@cabriniacademy.org
6th Grade Homeroom / 5th – 8th gr History / 5th & 6th gr Religion:

Mrs. Heidi Piatchek

heidi.piatchek@cabriniacademy.org
7th Grade Homeroom / 6th – 8th gr Communication Arts:  Mrs. Michel Wendell michel.wendell@cabriniacademy.org
8th Grade Homeroom / 5th – 8th gr Science / 7th & 8th gr Religion:

Mrs. Elizabeth DeBoo

elizabeth.deboo@cabriniacademy.org
Instructional Coach: Mrs. Margaret Karl margaret.karl@cabriniacademy.org
Art:  Ms. Emily Hemeyer

emily.hemeyer@cabriniacademy.org

UD Music: Mr. Kwame Segar kwame.segar@cabriniacademy.org
Primary Music: Ms. Margaret Bianchetta
Physical Education: Mrs. Peggy Martin

peggy.martin@cabriniacademy.org

School Nutrition Director: Mrs. Mary Jo Grigaitis maryjo.grigaitis@cabriniacademy.org
Director of Religious Education: Deacon George Watson dcngeorge.watson@cabriniacademy.org