3022 Oregon Avenue, St. Louis, MO 63118

Representing students from over 16 countries!

logo

(314) 776-0883

3022 Oregon Avenue

St. Louis, MO 63118

School Year: 7:15am-3:15pm

Summer Hours: 9:00am-2:00pm

Faculty and Staff

Pastor Designate:  Fr. Paul Niemann PaulNiemann@archstl.org
Principal:  Mrs. Caroline Koetting caroline.koetting@cabriniacademy.org
Donor Development: Sr. Karl Mary Winkelmann srkarlmary.winkelmann@cabriniacademy.org
Social Worker:  Ms. Pattie Murphy Voss pattie.voss@cabriniacademy.org
Administrative Assistant:  Ms. Tina Colombo tina.colombo@cabriniacademy.org
Kindergarten:  Mrs. Terin Brooks terin.brooks@cabriniacademy.org
1st Grade:  Mrs. Kathy Torrington kathy.torrington@cabriniacademy.org
2nd Grade:  Miss Lauren Fonseca lauren.fonseca@cabriniacademy.org
3rd Grade:  Miss Abbey Sarnowski abbey.sarnowski@cabriniacademy.org
4th Grade:  Mrs. Fran Grote fran.grote@cabriniacademy.org
5th Grade Homeroom / Math: Miss Kelsey Kerr kelsey.kerr@cabriniacademy.org
6th Grade Homeroom / History:  Mrs. Heidi Piatchek heidi.piatchek@cabriniacademy.org
7th Grade Homeroom / Language Arts:  Miss Carla Rosene carla.rosene@cabriniacademy.org
8th Grade Homeroom / Science:  Mrs. Elizabeth DeBoo elizabeth.deboo@cabriniacademy.org
Art:  Ms. Emily Hemeyer

emily.hemeyer@artscopestl.org

 UD Music: Mr. Bobby Strickland bobby.strickland@cabriniacademy.org
Primary Music: Ms. Margaret Bianchetta margaret.bianchetta@cabriniacademy.org
Physical Education: Mrs. Peggy Martin

peggy.martin@cabriniacademy.org

Cafeteria:  Mrs. Eileen Johnson Mrs. Mary Jo Grigaitis cafeteria@cabriniacademy.org maryjo.grigaitis@cabriniacademy.org